Skip to content

Contact

Town of Riverview

30 Honour House Court
Riverview, New Brunswick
E1B 3Y9

Phone: 506-387-2020
Map


Meet Your Councillors

Riverview Town Council consists of the Mayor and seven Members of Council. Riverview is divided into four wards with a Councillor to represent each ward and three Councillors elected at large. If you do not know your ward, consult the Ward Map.

Correspondence addressed to the Mayor and Members of Council may be sent to the email addresses listed below or by regular mail to Riverview Town Hall, 30 Honour House Court, Riverview NB E1B 3Y9.

The current Council was sworn in during the Oath of Office Ceremony on May 24, 2016.

Portrait of Mayor Ann Seamans

Mayor
Ann Seamans
Tel: 866-0140
E-mail:  aseamans@townofriverview.ca

Portrait of Councillor Wayne Bennett

Ward 4
Wayne Bennett
Tel: 875-8944
E-mail:  wbennett@townofriverview.ca

Portrait of Councillor Lana Hansen

Ward 1
Lana Hansen
Tel:  875-4943
E-mail:  lhansen@townofriverview.ca

 

Portrait of Councillor Cecile Cassista

At Large (Deputy Mayor)
Cecile Cassista
Tel:  850-5655
E-mail:  ccassista@townofriverview.ca

 

 Portrait of Councillor John Coughlan

Ward 2
John Coughlan
Tel:  227-8423
E-mail:  jcoughlan@townofriverview.ca 

 

 

Portrait of Councillor Andrew J. LeBlanc

At Large
Andrew J. LeBlanc
Tel:  875-9502
E-mail:  aleblanc@townofriverview.ca

 

 

 Portrait of Councillor Jeremy Thorne

Ward 3
Jeremy Thorne
Tel:  850-4250
E-mail: jthorne@townofriverview.ca 

 

 Portrait for Councillor Tammy Rampersaud

At Large
Tammy Rampersaud
Tel:  875-5026
E-mail: trampersaud@townofriverview.ca