Skip to content


Town of Riverview

30 Honour House Court
Riverview, New Brunswick
E1B 3Y9

Phone: 506-387-2020

Meet Your Councillors

Riverview Town Council consists of the Mayor and seven Members of Council. Riverview is divided into four wards with a Councillor to represent each ward and three Councillors elected at large. If you do not know your ward, consult the Ward Map.

Correspondence addressed to the Mayor and Members of Council may be sent to the email addresses listed below or by regular mail to Riverview Town Hall, 30 Honour House Court, Riverview NB E1B 3Y9.

The current Council was sworn in during the Oath of Office Ceremony on May 24, 2016.

Portrait of Mayor Ann Seamans

Ann Seamans
Tel: 866-0140
E-mail:  [email protected]

Portrait of Councillor Wayne Bennett

Ward 4 (Deputy Mayor)
Wayne Bennett
Tel: 875-8944
E-mail:  [email protected]

Portrait of Councillor Lana Hansen

Ward 1
Lana Hansen
Tel:  875-4943
E-mail:  [email protected]


Portrait of Councillor Cecile Cassista

At Large
Cecile Cassista
Tel:  850-5655
E-mail:  [email protected]


 Portrait of Councillor John Coughlan

Ward 2
John Coughlan
Tel:  227-8423
E-mail:  [email protected] 



Portrait of Councillor Andrew J. LeBlanc

At Large
Andrew J. LeBlanc
Tel:  875-9502
E-mail:  [email protected]



 Portrait of Councillor Jeremy Thorne

Ward 3
Jeremy Thorne
Tel:  850-4250
E-mail: [email protected] 


 Portrait for Councillor Tammy Rampersaud

At Large
Tammy Rampersaud
Tel:  875-5026
E-mail: [email protected]