Town of Riverview / Age Group / Adults
Mon Dec 13, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council Meeting on Monday, December 13, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Mon Nov 22, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole Meeting on Monday, November 22, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Nov 15, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Special Council Meeting on Monday, November 15, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. 

Tue Nov 9, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 9:00 a.m.

Thu Oct 14, 6:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Sat Oct 16, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

to be held via Zoom
Speaker -Bob Dawes -DNA Explained - for those who are thinking of doing a test and those who are wondering what to do with the results

Posted:
Southeast Branch, NB Genealogical Society
This is a third party event.
Sun Oct 3, 10:00 am to Mon Oct 4, 3:55 pm

Farmer Brown's Greenhouse is hosting a Pumpkin Spice & Everything Nice Fall Market on Sunday from 10am-4pm.

Posted:
Farmer Brown's Greenhouse
This is a third party event.
Farmer Brown's Greenhouse
371 Osborne Corner Rd
Dawson Settlement, NB
Thu Sep 30, 12:00 am to 11:55 pm

September 30, 2021 marks the first National Day for Truth and Reconciliation.

Thu Oct 14, 7:00 pm to Fri Oct 15, 8:55 pm

FREE ADMISSION EVENT: THURSDAY OCTOBER 14TH @ FIVE BRIDGES Bar & Grill, 121 Pine Glen Road, Riverview, NB @ 7PM, in the event room.

Sat Oct 2, 10:00 am to Sun Oct 3, 11:55 am

The Riverview Pickleball Club is hosting a FREE Learn to Pickleball Clinic at the Coverdale Community Centre  from 10 am until 12 pm on Saturday, October 2, 2021. 

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Riverview Pickleball association
Coverdale Community Centre
E1b 4T9
Riverview, NB
This site is powered by 100% renewable energy