Town of Riverview / Age Group / Toddlers
Sat Jun 26, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Part of:

Celebrate the opening of the Old Coach Pickleball courts.

9 a.m.- 1 p.m.

Rain date: Saturday, July 3rd

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Riverview Pickleball association
This is a third party event.
Old Coach Road
Riverview, NB
Mon Oct 25, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tue Oct 12, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council Meeting on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Sep 27, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday,
September 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Sep 13, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday,
September 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Aug 9, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday, 
August 9, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Mon Jul 12, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday, 
July 12, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Mon Jun 14, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for the Oath of Office Ceremony on Monday,
June 14, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Tue Jun 29, 6:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on
June 29, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Mon May 3, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Special Council meeting on May 3, 2021 at
7:00 p.m.

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy