Town of Riverview / Age Group / Youth
Sun Oct 3, 6:00 pm to Mon Oct 4, 7:55 pm

Best Trick Contest in your best hillbilly outfit. Harvest cash and product!

Sponsored by Surface Skateshop

Posted:
Surface Skateshop
Riverview Indoor Skatepark
145 Lakeside Drive
Riverview, NB
Sat Oct 2, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Free Pumpkin Swim at the Pat Crossman Memorial Aquatic Centre!

Admission standards apply.

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
PCMAC
PCMAC
400 Whitepine Rd.
Riverview, NB E1B 4H8
Sat Oct 2, 1:00 pm to Sun Oct 3, 2:55 pm

Riverview Harvest Fest geocaching event ( GC9FM3B) to be held on Saturday October 2, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. on the boardwalk behind the Chocolate River Station.

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Cache Up NB
Chocolate River Station Deck
391 Coverdale Rd
Riverview, NB E1B 3J6
Fri Oct 1, 10:35 am

Join the Riverview Public Library for a special fall-themed story walk through Caseley Park!

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Riverview Public Library
Riverview Public Library
34 Honour House Ct
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y9
Fri Oct 1, 12:00 am to Sun Oct 3, 11:55 pm

The first-ever Pumpkin Palooza is officially underway! 

Cost:
FREE
Riverview Parks and Recreation Offices
55 Biggs Drive
E1B 3Y8
Riverview, NB E1b 3y8
Tue Oct 5, 10:00 am to Sat Nov 27, 4:55 pm

The Riverview Public Library invites artists from the Greater Moncton area to submit work to display at the Riverview Art Show!

Ages:
Posted:
Riverview Public Library
This is a third party event.
34 Honour House Court
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y9
Mon Aug 23, 4:30 pm to Tue Aug 24, 6:55 pm

Join us in the Upper Byron Dobson Arena for a blitz sale for new and used sporting equipment with all items for the low price of a Toonie.

Cost:
All items are a toonie
Posted:
Town of Riverview
Town of Riverview
90 Biggs Drive
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y8
Wed Aug 25, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Part of:

Wednesday, August 25 - Signal Hill

Wed Aug 18, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Part of:

Wednesday, August 18 - Apryll Aileen

Wed Aug 11, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Part of:

Wednesday, August 11 - Jared Lutes and Marie

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy