Town of Riverview / Age Group / Youth
Wed Aug 4, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Part of:

Wednesday, August 4 - Eddie Chase and Graffiti Four

Mon Nov 8, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council Meeting on Monday, November 8, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. 

Mon Aug 9, 4:00 pm to Tue Aug 10, 3:55 pm

Town Council will meet for a Public Presentation on Monday,
August 9, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. followed by a Regular Council Meeting.

Thu Jul 1, 12:00 pm to Fri Jul 2, 4:55 pm
Part of:

As the Town of Riverview, we acknowledge that our history began long before the first Canada Day.

Riverfront Gazebo
Riverfront Trail
Sat Jul 10, 9:00 am to Sun Jul 11, 1:55 pm

An opportunity for children ages 5-12 to learn, practice and demonstrate their bicycle handling skills in a fun, non-competitive atmosphere! 

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
Byron Dobson Lower Arena
90 Biggs Drive
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y8
Sat Jun 26, 6:35 pm to Thu Jul 1, 7:55 pm
Part of:

The Parks and Recreation Youth Drop in Centre is excited to bring you 5 days of fun! 

Cost:
FREE
Ages:
Posted:
Parks and Recreation Youth Drop in Centre
Riverview Community Hall
145A Lakeside Drive
Riverview, NB
Sat Jun 26, 8:30 am to Sun Jun 27, 12:55 pm
Part of:

Buy or sell in the first ever Town-Wide Yard Sale, rain or shine! Register your Riverview property address to be added to the virtual map below! 

Town Wide (see Virtual Map)
Tue Jun 29, 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
Part of:

By Ivan and Vivian Hicks

Parkland Riverview

Event begins at 2p.m.

Information: 506-387-7770

Rain Date: Wednesday, June 30

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Ivan and Vivian Hicks
This is a third party event.
822 Coverdale Road
Riverview, NB E1B 4V5
Mon Jun 28, 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Part of:

Kick off summer with a free swim and treats at the Lion Ken Gabbey Community Pool.

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
Lion Ken Gabbey Outdoor Pool
1 Killarney Road
Riverview, NB E1B 2Z4
Sun Jun 27, 12:00 am to 11:55 pm
Part of:

Youth are invited to the Moncton Golf and Country Club for a FREE PUTTING CHALLENGE.

Groups of 2 will attempt to sink their putts from varying distances to earn points.

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Moncton Golf and Country Club
This is a third party event.
Moncton Golf and Country Club
212 Coverdale Road
Riverview, NB E1B 4T9
This site is powered by 100% renewable energy