Town of Riverview / Age Group / Youth
Sat Jun 26, 6:00 pm to Sun Jun 27, 7:55 pm
Part of:

Join Mixologist Eric Flanagan and Chef Cherrie Moreault for our virtual party celebrating the start of the summer season!

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Eric Flanagan and Cherrie Moreault
Sat Jun 26, 3:00 pm to Sun Jun 27, 2:55 pm
Part of:

Join the fun with Fundy Biosphere Reserve’s VIRTUAL SCAVENGER HUNT.

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Fundy Biosphere Reserve
This is a third party event.
Sat Jun 26, 8:30 am to Sun Jun 27, 12:55 pm
Part of:

New and used sporting equipment for sale, with all proceeds going directly to Riverview P.R.O. Kids!

Cost:
No admission fee.
Posted:
Riverview P.R.O. Kids
90 Biggs Drive
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y8
Sat Jun 26, 1:00 pm to Sun Jun 27, 7:55 pm
Part of:

Game of S-K-A-T-E at the Indoor Skatepark. 

Event begins at 1:00 p.m.

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Riverview Skatepark
145 Lakeside Drive
Riverview, NB E1B 4K7
Sat Jun 26, 9:00 am to Sun Jun 27, 12:55 pm
Part of:

Celebrate the opening of the Old Coach Pickleball courts with beginner training sessions.

Rackets and Balls provided.

Cost:
FREE
Posted:
Riverview Pickleball association
This is a third party event.
Old Coach Road
Riverview, NB
Mon Oct 25, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Tue Oct 12, 6:30 pm

Town Council will meet for a Public Hearing on Tuesday
October 12, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. followed by a Regular Council Meeting.

Mon Sep 27, 7:00 pm to Tue Sep 28, 6:55 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday, September 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Sep 13, 6:30 pm

Town Council will meet for a Public Hearing on Monday,
September 13, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. followed by a Regular Council Meeting.

Mon Jul 12, 4:00 pm to Tue Jul 13, 3:55 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday, 
July 12, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy