Town of Riverview / News / Town honours long-service employees

Town honours long-service employees

Each year, the Town of Riverview recognizes the dedicated service of full-time employees who have reached a milestone in their careers. Congratulations to the following staff members on their professional achievements!

5 years:

  • Brad Ingersoll
  • Matt McKinley
  • Matt Phillips

10 years:

  • Tom Babineau
  • Rita Gauvin
  • Paul Richard

15 years:

  • Steven Eagles
  • Jim Beaman
  • Dave Horsman
  • Jason Kavanagh
  • Dave Murray

20 years:

  • Dwight Robertson
  • Peter Truman

25 years:

  • Dennis Woods

30 years:

  • Glenn Miller
  • Denyse Richard
  • Mitch Short

(Photo: Mayor Ann Seamans, right, and recipients who attended last night's recognition presentation.)

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy