Town of Riverview / Age Group / Seniors
Mon Sep 27, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday,
September 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Sep 13, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday,
September 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Aug 9, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday, 
August 9, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Mon Jul 12, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday, 
July 12, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Mon May 24, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for the Oath of Office Ceremony on Monday,
May 24, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Jun 28, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on
June 28, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Jun 14, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on June 14, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon May 3, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Special Council meeting on May 3, 2021 at
7:00 p.m.

Mon Apr 26, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole Meeting on         
April 26, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Apr 12, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on April 12, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy