Town of Riverview / Age Group / Children
Thu Oct 15, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Town of Riverview
30 Honour House Court
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y9
Sat Oct 17, 8:30 am to 11:00 am

COMFORT FOOD AND JIGSAW PUZZLE SALE, Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 8:30 am until 11:00 am at the Dan Bohan Centre, 5 Fatima Drive, Riverview.

Cost:
SEE DESCRIPTION ABOVE
Posted:
KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS 9270
This is a third party event.
5 FATIMA DRIVE
RIVERVIEW, NB E1B 2X8
Mon Sep 21, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Town Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at Riverview Town Hall.

Town of Riverview
30 Honour House Court
Riverview, NB E1B 3Y9
Wed Sep 2, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

The Town of Riverview will be hosting a weekly open-air market at the Fundy Chocolate River Station from August 19 - September 30!

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
391 Coverdale Road
Riverview, NB E1B 3J6
Wed Aug 26, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

The Town of Riverview will be hosting a weekly open-air market at the Fundy Chocolate River Station from August 19 - September 30!

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
391 Coverdale Road
Riverview, NB E1B 3J6
Wed Sep 2, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

The Town of Riverview will be hosting a weekly open-air market at the Fundy Chocolate River Station.

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
391 Coverdale Road
Riverview, NB E1B 3J6
Wed Aug 19, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

The Town of Riverview will be hosting a weekly open-air market at the Fundy Chocolate River Station from August 19 - September 30!

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
391 Coverdale Road
Riverview, NB E1B 3J6
Sat Aug 22, 8:30 am to 11:00 am

“COMFORT FOOD SALE”.. Saturday, August 22, 2020, By the Knights of Columbus Council 9270, Dan Bohan Family Centre, 5 Fatima Drive, Riverview, N.B. E1B 2X8 from 8:30 am to 11:00 am.

Cost:
$2.50-$5.00
Posted:
KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS 9270
This is a third party event.
5 Fatima Drive
Riverview, NB E1B 2X8
Sun Jul 5, 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Grab your blanket, family/friends, your delicious DIY space-themed snack, and head to your backyard for Riverview's first Backyard Jupiter and Saturn Watch Party!

Cost:
Free
Posted:
Town of Riverview
Wed Jun 17 (All day) to Wed Jul 1 (All day)
Town of Riverview
55 Biggs Drive
Riverview, NB E1b 3y9
This site is powered by 100% renewable energy