Barricades and flag persons will be located in the four areas shown

Mayor Andrew J. LeBlanc and Julie Poitras, President of the Optimiste Club Moncton-Dieppe, with the 2022 Youth Appreciation Award winners

Three Town of Riverview employees and Mayor Andrew LeBlanc are standing physically distanced in Council Chambers. The staff members are holding pins and certificates of recognition.

Pictured from left to right: Michael Homer, Haley MacAlpine, Mayor Andrew J. LeBlanc and David Shea.

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy