Town of Riverview / News / Eight RHS graduates honoured at 2018 Youth Appreciation Luncheon
2018 Youth Appreciation Luncheon

From left to right: Julie Poitras (Greater Moncton Optimist Club), Trevor Standen, Morgan Dimock, Katherine Costain, Laura Steeves, Isaac Woodman, Emily Meneer, Nathan Rose and Mayor Ann Seamans. Absent from photo: Cameron Thomson 

Eight RHS graduates honoured at 2018 Youth Appreciation Luncheon

Riverview High School's 2018 graduation ceremony is just under three weeks away! As the excitement builds, we take an afternoon every spring to show appreciation for eight exceptional Grade 12 students selected by Riverview High School. Along with their families, students representing each of the following categories are invited to attend a luncheon in their honour at Riverview Town Hall: academics, fine arts, athletics and community service.

Each student also receives a $100 bursary from the Greater Moncton Optimist Club.

The 2018 recipients are: 

  • Trevor Standen (academics)
  • Morgan Dimock (academics)
  • Cameron Thomson (fine arts)
  • Katherine Costain (fine arts)
  • Laura Steeves (athletics)
  • Isaac Woodman (athletics)
  • Emily Meneer (community service)
  • Nathan Rose (community service)  

Congratulations to all 2018 graduates! 

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy