Town of Riverview / Age Group / Youth
Mon Sep 27, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on Monday, September 27, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Sep 13, 6:30 pm

Town Council will meet for a Public Hearing on Monday,
September 13, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. followed by a Regular Council Meeting.

Mon Jul 12, 4:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on Monday, 
July 12, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Mon Jun 14, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for the Oath of Office Ceremony on Monday,
June 14, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Tue Jun 29, 6:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole meeting on
June 29, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Mon May 3, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Special Council meeting on May 3, 2021 at
7:00 p.m.

Mon Apr 26, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Committee of the Whole Meeting on         
April 26, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Mon Apr 12, 7:00 pm

Town Council will meet for a Regular Council meeting on April 12, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Sun Mar 28, 10:00 am to 10:45 am

Due to the ongoing pandemic, please note we are sharing this information in advance:

Cost:
Free
Ages:
Posted:
Town of Riverview
Town of Riverview
Mon Mar 22, 6:30 pm

Council will next meet for a Public Hearing on March 22, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. followed by Committee of the Whole and a Special Council Meeting

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy