Three Town of Riverview employees and Mayor Andrew LeBlanc are standing physically distanced in Council Chambers. The staff members are holding pins and certificates of recognition.

Pictured from left to right: Michael Homer, Haley MacAlpine, Mayor Andrew J. LeBlanc and David Shea.

Long-time figure skating coach Janna MacLellan, back left, is the winner of the 2021 Jim DeWolfe Community Spirit Award

This site is powered by 100% renewable energy